2011 Individual Achievement Award Honorees

 2011 Award Winners

Each month of the year a different client is honored for outstanding achievement the honorees’ recognized for 2011 included;

Front row: Heather Riley and Rose Anderson; second row: Roxanne Oldenburg, Sharon Harkness, Laura Feitshans, Marty Ingram, Tammy Wegner and third row: Board President Ed Scaro, Paul Perry, David Hodd, Bob West, Greg West, Matt Church and Executive Director Cindy Simonsen.